Joka Crow | LostBoy Album

LostBoys Inc has been given exclusive access by Joka Crow with his brand new album 'LostBoy' released today, 18th November.

Joka Crow's musical talent is very clear, proven non more so by arguably the best UK music producer Rymez, asking Joka Crow to feature on the Kryptonite DnB Remix with former X-factor winner James Arthur. To listen to this Remix click here

Joka Crow was named as one of the top, up and coming artists in the UK during a recent interview on HDVSN. Inspired by this, Joka is now ready to step up and take the music industry by storm. 'LostBoy' seems to be the start of what inevitably, a promising career as a solo artist.

Below you have VIP access to the free 13 track album. Download Here

LostBoy Track List:

1. Intro
2. Rebel (Prod. By Rymez)
3. My Way
4. Don't Ask Me
5. Leave Wit You
6. Round Here
7. #WhatsItsGonBe
8. No Secret
9. Underneath
10. Rampage (Prod. By Rymez)
11. You Know Ft. Lowko (Prod. By Rymez)
12. LostBoy
13. Body Moving (Prod. By Rymez)


    If you cant stop listening to the free version like us, you can purchase the deluxe album with an extra 7 tracks from iTunes, which will be available soon.

    Credit to Black Poncho Productions for the album visuals.

    You can follow Joka Crow on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. @JokaCrow


    Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram @lostboysinc1
    Tag us in your pictures using #LostBoysUK

    Leave a comment

    Please note, comments must be approved before they are published